Bye Bye sweet Foley plus last #video

My son is coming over at 11.30 am to hand my baby over to the crematorium.

Thank you to Karen Wallbridge for helping me and so many sincere messages from people who knew Foley but I don’t want to answer my phone. I am heartbroken.

I am going to have a piece of jewellery made from Foley’s ashes.

I am lucky. I had a perfect friend for 21 whole years. He comforted me through many tragic situations and we bought my children up together. He is part of me. I don’t want to be here anymore at the moment.

I fee there is now nothing to protect me from hate. I come from light and that is where my doggy is. I don’t like it here. I don’t like all the nastiness in this world.

T x

Leave a Reply

