Women can make life good again

Tiffany Belle Harper

Just cooking. I should really take some photographs and show you as I love to cook. I don’t do anything fussy. I keep it simple … anyway, I was smiling away thinking about all the fabulous women that inspire me for many different reasons. In fact ‘most’ women make me tick in some way. I like women who like men and try to bring us all together by showing strength, courage and kindness.

Here’s a few Angels. I won’t name them. Cos, if you read this blog you will know already or learn with time. All women are born to love. I love the ladies who visit my blog just as much. I love everyone. I just wish we could all be happy with knowing so many things in life we take for granted are the best gifts of all.

TBH

(David and Bert are not women (obviously) –…

View original post 7 more words

Leave a Reply

